How to tie a SCARF…

So I thought this was pretty neat.  I present you 25 ways to tie a scarf in 4.5 minutes.  I think I am going to have this saved on my favorites because I definitely will not remember how to do all these.  Check it out.  I personally enjoy the “Celebrity” and “Infinity”

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5LYAEz777AU

For those who may need more of a step by step tutorial….this is a sheet I found on pinterest that gives you 6 common ways to tie your scarf.

One thought on “How to tie a SCARF…

  1. Jan I’m totally psyched that I added you to my Google Reader blogs – lol – I’m learning all this great stuff!! Hope all is well!

Leave a Reply

