Bronzing Beauty

I’m a HUGE bronzer girl (probably too much at times).  There is nothing better than a few swipes of bronzer to give you that all over glow.  I have tried out MANY bronzers in my time and definitely have settled on a favorite.  on the other hand, I am always open to trying new products to see what else is out there….I’ll start with my #1 choice and move on to a couple others I am eager to try out!  

1.)    Benefit Hoola.  I am a huge Benefit junkie.  By far, my top 3 favorite makeup brands out there.  I love the cute and creative packaging but their products are actually great quality and long lasting.  Hoola is a natural bronzing powder and probably one of the very few that doesn’t have shimmer/glitter of any sort in it which is why its my number one choice!  Especially with a $28 price tag!

2.)   Nars Laguna.  Everytime I go to Sephora, all of the employees there rant and rave about Laguna.  I do love Nars blushes, especially in Orgasm, but never have tried their bronzers.  This bronzer is a true brown-based bronzer with a gold shimmer.  This claims to give you a healthy, glowing, tanned look.  Priced at $33, I may have to give this a whirl!

3.)   GuerlainTerracotta 4 Seasons Tailor-Made Bronzing Powder.  This made Allure’s Best of Beauty for Bronzers.  This baby gives you a variation in 4 steps to sculpt your tan all year long.  4 Seasons comes with a hefty price tag of $74 but I think their regular bronzing powders in one color will run you $49 which probably are just as good!

Whats your favorite BRONZER?????

2 thoughts on “Bronzing Beauty

  1. Another great bronzer that’s on the cheap is Physicians Formula. I am obsessed with bronzer and love it for only $12!

  2. Hey Doll! I’ve been using a TARTE bronzer that I got in the Sephora 500 pt beauty perk pack. It’s their Bronzer in Park Avenue Princess. It’s kind of shimmery but very pretty on! You should definitely check it out!
    XOXOXO
    Cassy

Leave a Reply

