Park City Here We Come!!!!

We just booked our flight out to Park City, Utah in February.  So stoked for this trip…last year was a warm weather trip to Jamaica and this year, cold weather it is!  Justin love’s snowboarding and I dabble in a little skiing.  I stick to the blues and greens….the older I get, the more fear I have of breaking something!!!.  But we are excited to get out there on the fluffy powder (which beats Northeast skiing and its lovely ice that comes along with it).  We are fortunate enough to be staying with Justin’s family while we are out there.  Let the count down begin!!!

And of course, a vacation calls for a new purchase…aka…a new ski coat!  Black Friday is fast approaching and instead of getting all my Christmas shopping out of the way, I’ll be looking for myself…which usually happens anyways.  Here are some great coats I am loving at the moment…we’ll see what I end up with!

Leave a Reply

