Revenge….my newest obssession

Happy Friday Everyone!  Hope everyone had a nice short week.  How is it that a 4 day work week still felt like the longest week ever.  Just glad its Friday and the weekend is only a few hours away.  I am attempting Exhale’s Core Fusion class today after work.  I’ve heard great things.  If you are looking for a new workout routine, this is a nice way to mix it up although classes can be pricey.  But they tend to have Groupon or RueLaLa deals quite often so keep an eye out.  I’ll have to let you know how it goes!!!!

I was so excited for a new episode of abc’s REVENGE this week!  It is my newest obsession on TV.  When I first heard this show’s plot, I thought no way would I be interested, the plot is way too out there.  For those who don’t watch it…well you should…but basically the show centers on a young woman who is welcomed into the Hamptons community filled with people who don’t know she’s only there to exact revenge on those who had destroyed her family.  But after one episode, I was hooked!  I just can’t wait for more.  And that’s just the juicy storylines and drama, let’s not forget to mention Aaaamazing fashion. 

All of the ladies in this show seem to have a distinctive look. There is Victoria Grayson who the Queen B of the Hamptons and dresses for drama.  Emily Thorne who is the main character is very classy and elegant.  I hear that Grace Kelly is their inspiration for Emily’s fashion.  Her wardrobe consists of fabulous designers like Jason Wu, Zac Posen, Michael Kors, Lela Rose, Fendi and Gucci.  Ummm yes, I’ll take that wardrobe anyday.  And then there is Ashley who is the Grayson’s assistant (who must make a killer since her wardrobe is absolutely fabulous).  Her style is a bit more edgy and is all about shoes and handbags.  She also always has the cutest dresses and skirts. And even the men in this show have some great fashion sense….

Definitely check out the show and all the fabulous fashionistas!

One thought on “Revenge….my newest obssession

Leave a Reply

