St. Tropez Products

Following up to a recent post about St Tropez Tanning Products…I had to share my most recent experience.  A few weeks ago I purchased the Bronzing Mousse from the St Tropez line.  While I’m not the biggest fan of mousses, this one was the exception.  St Tropez’s mousse was super lightweight and went on very smoothly compared to other mousses I’ve tried in the past.  With any of the St Tropez line, its important to use a mat or glove to apply since it can stain the palms of your hands (or if you don’t have any, apply to a small area, wash your hands and repeat to prevent brown, dark palms). 

 

 I had the opportunity to also try the Self Tan Bronzing Lotion this week.  My initial thought before using was that I would like the lotion MUCH better as I assumed it would just blend and apply so much easier.  Too my surprise, I found the application a bit more tricky and found it a little too thick compared to the mousse.  The mousse seemed to just glide on compared to the lotion.   It also dries in 60 seconds!!!

 The one plus to the lotion however is that you may get a slightly deeper tan.

Regardless of which particular product you choose….the St Tropez line has aAromaguard fragrance technology eliminates the tell-tale self tan aroma by a minimum of 70%.  I can definitely vouch for this since you can’t even tell you are putting on a self tanner. 

 I highly recommend the St Tropez Bronzing Mousse (or any St Tropez tanning products!!!)

Leave a Reply

