I HAVE A DREAM….

I have a dream to……

*Vacation wherever this paradise is.

*Someday have a kitchen in my house this fabulous.

*Look like Marisa Miller…from the body to hair to face.

*Own a pair of Louboutins before I die.

*Live on the ocean and have an excuse for this AMAZING shower/tub combo. Yes please.

*Have the style and grace of Jennifer Aniston (and the beauty and hair too…why not, its my dream)

*Marry my best friend…and an extra big rock wouldn’t hurt!

*Visit Paris and eat nothing but cheese and drink nothing but wine.

*Own a “summer house” in Nantucket.

*Have this fabulous bedroom with this fabulous bed!!!

Leave a Reply

