Breakfast at Tiffany’s

I’ve never been one of those ladies that are big into shoes.  Some people (like my mother and sister!!!) seem to love shoe shopping and buy one pair after the next.  Me on the other hand, I don’t really enjoy it.  If I could, I would wear flip flops year round but unfortunately, not happening in the Northeast!!!!  I just don’t have the perfect little foot to slip on a 4 inch narrow heel so it’s never makes for an easy task to find a cute shoe and for it to be somewhat comfortable.

Which brings me to today’s post…after looking at some of these outfits and photos, it’s pretty clear to me that I definitely need a pair tiffany blue pumps in my wardrobe, preferable suede.  I absolutely love the pop of color.  Now comes the daunting task of finding the perfect color and do’able heel….

4 thoughts on “Breakfast at Tiffany’s

  1. I have been desperately trying to find the original source for the image of the woman with the oversized blue clutch and blue heels. Do you know where you got this image from? I really want that bag! 🙂

      • I have also searched for the floral sweater and have been unable to find it … even with the information provided above

        “cloack, chiabotti – code – 70 1100 409491 Jacket-Woven, Pri Blue”

        I can’t find it anywhere… I’ve tried numerous google searches!!

Leave a Reply

