Hello Flawless Oxygen Wow & Brush Cheat Sheet!

I know I have posted my fair share of foundations on here but I had to share a new foundation that just hit the market….its made by Benefit…Hello Flawless Oxygen Wow!  I have yet to try it but if its like the rest of Benefit products, I know this will be a winner.  This is definitely my next foundation purchase!!!

The foundation builds from light to medium coverage for a natural, flawless complexion.  It gives you a more luminous & healthy looking face.   A few other pros….SPF 25, oil-free, hydrating benefits, light-diffusing properties and it comes in 9 different shades to make sure it’s a perfect match!

You will have to share if you have already tried this out…very excited to hear what people think!

I also wanted to share a little foundation brush cheat sheet…personally, I apply all my foundations with a brush…I find it gives better coverage and goes on smoother.  This little sheet should be helpful to those who aren’t sure what face brushes go with which makeup!  Hope it helps!!!

 

One thought on “Hello Flawless Oxygen Wow & Brush Cheat Sheet!

  1. Pingback: UPDATE…..Benefit’s Hello Flawless Oxygen Wow « MASCARA & MARTINIS

Leave a Reply

