Cute Wedding Party Idea

So it’s been quite some time since I’ve posted….May 16th to be exact.  One could say I’m taking the “summer off”.  I’ve actually been busy with lots of wedding plans and things seem to be moving along quite nicely! Figured since things seem to be dying down a tad…I would start to try and get back in the swing of things.

Since we are on the subject of weddings….I wanted to share this idea that I used to ask my wedding party to be there with me on my big day.  If anyone knows me, they know I like me a good glass of wine and I thought this was the perfect way for me to ask my girls….feel free to steal this idea 🙂

It was pretty simple…all I did was buy some fun scrapbook paper & ribbon at Michael s, downloaded a fun font and cut it into a “bracket” shape to snazz it up a bit.  Hope you like and see everyone tomorrow 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

