Newest Obsession

If you are familiar with my blog, you will know that I’m a huge Benefit cosmetics fan.  I love everything from their packaging to the names of their products to the actual product itself.  My newest obsession from them is their They’re Real! Mascara.  I’ve always been a big fan of Bad Gal lash but when this came out, I was lucky enough to try out a sample and I fell in love!

8798546165790This bad boy lengthens, curls, volumizes, lifts and separates.   The brush offers staggered bristles to grab closest to the root for volume and lets you curl even the tiniest of lashes.  The one downsize is that it can get a bit clumpy so a little goes a long way.

Benefits Research Results:
-94% saw dramatic length and volume
-90% saw base-to-tip curl
-94% saw visible lift
-100% saw long-wearing results

d2f430e4710e84dffe354018335662d2

I know several friends have used this and swear by it.  If you haven’t already….TRY IT OUT!   You will be glad you did!

MM

Leave a Reply

